Slide background

Karryn Cartoulis

082 967 4416

info@karryncartoulis.co.za

Independent Sales Associate of RE/MAX Living / FETC Real Estate NQF4 / PPRE Highest RE/MAX individual earner in the country and 2nd globally under 123 000 agents, 2019

Double Diamond, 1st Nationally 2019
Diamond Club 1st Nationally 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018
Life Time Achievement Award 2017

Breakfast / Coffee

Seed and Circus, Old Castle Hotel, 7 Constitution St, Zonnebloem, www.seedandcircus.com

Quentin at Oakhurst, 3 Dorman Way, Hout Bay: www.oakhurstbarn.com

Chardonnay Deli, 87 Constantia Main Rd, Constantia: www.chardonnaydeli.co.za

Lazari's - Upper Mill & Vriende, Gardens - www.lazari.co.za

Manna Epicure - 151 Kloof Str, Gardens - www.mannaepicure.com

Pepper Tree Café - 94 Kloof Str, Gardens www.eatout.co.za

Nourish'd Health Bar  - 177 Kloof Str, Gardens - www.nourishd.co.za

Liquorice & Lime  - Cnr Kloof & Belluvue Str, Gardens - www.eatout.co.za

The Blue Cafe - 13 Brownlow Rd, Tamboerskloof - www.eatout.co.za

The Power & The Glory - Cnr Kloofnek & Burnside Rd, Tamboerskloof - www.eatout.co.za

Swan Cafe - Cnr Buiten & Barrack Str, Zonnebloem - www.swancafe.co.za

New York Bagels - 44 Harrington Str, Zonnebloem - www.eatout.co.za

Truth - 36 Buitenkant Str, City - za.truth.coffee

Spirit Cafe - Cnr Dunkley & Wandel Str, Gardens - www.spiritcafe.co.za

Jason’s Bakery - 83 Main Road, Green Point  - www.jasonbakery.co.za

Café Frank - 160 Bree Str, City - www.cafefrank.com

Yours Truly - 73 Kloof Str, Gardens - www.yourstrulycafe.co.za

The Granary Café - V&A Waterfront - www.theroyalportfolio.com 

Kleinskys - 92 Regent Rd, Sea Point - www.kleinskys.co.za

Schecktersraw - www.schecktersraw.com - 98 Regent Rd, Sea Point

Giulio's Café - 16 Loop St, Cape Town City Centre - www.giulios.co.za

Ground Art Caffe- 160 Strand St, Cape Town - www.groundartcaffe.co.za

Skinny Legs Luxury Café - 70 Loop St, Cape Town - www.skinnylegscafe.co.za

Loading Bay - Shop 30, Hudson Building, 30 Hudson St, De Waterkant, Cape Town - www.theroyalportfolio.com 

 

Atlantic Seaboard

Mynt café 31 - Victoria Rd, Camps Bay - www.myntcafe.co.za

Jarryds Espresso Bar - 90 Regent Rd, Sea Point - www.eatout.co.za 

Radisson Blu Hotel - Mouille Point - www.radissonblu.com

Restaurants / Dinner

Grand Pavillion, 277 Beach Rd, Sea Poin  www.grandpavilion.co.za 

Fyn Restaurant - 37 Parliament Str, City - www.fynrestaurant.com

The Shortmarket Club - 88 Shortmarket Str, City - www.theshortmarketclub.co.za

Chefs Wharehouse - 92 Bree Str, City - www.chefswarehouse.co.za

La Parada (cocktails and tapas) -107 Bree Str, City - www.laparada.co.za

Tjing Tjing (cocktails & dinner) -165 Longmarket Str, City - www.tjingtjing.co.za

Black Sheep - 104 Kloof Str, gardens - www.blacksheeprestaurant.co.za

Kloof Street House - 30 Kloof Str, Gardens - www.kloofstreethouse.co.za

Belly of the Beast -110 Harrington Str, City - www.bellyofthebeast.co.za

Macau Asian Tavern - 101 Hout Str, City - www.eatout.co.za

The moveable feast -  13 Kloofnek Rd, Tamboerskloof - www.themoveablefeast.co.za

Bao Down - 3 Vredehoek Ave, Vredehoek - www.eatout.co.za

Riva Italian Fish  - Napier Str, De Waterkant - www.eatout.co.za

Lekker Vegan (casual) - Cnr Harrington & Barrack Str, Zonnebloem - www.lekkervegan.co.za

Grub & vine -103 Bree Str, City - www.grubandvine.co.za

Bacini's -177 Kloof Str, Gardens - bacini.co.za

Dias Tavern (Portugese) -15 Caledon Str, Zonnebloem - www.diastavern.co.za

Chefs Warehouse Tintswalo Atlantic: www.chefswarehouse.co.za

Chardonnay Deli: www.chardonnaydeli.co.za

Himitsu, Camps Bay Retreat: www.campsbayretreat.com

Local at Heritage Square: Shortmarket St, Cape Town City Centre: www.chefswarehouse.co.za

Upper Bloem, Shop 1, Winston Place, 65 Main Rd, Green Point, Cape Town: www.upperbloemrestaurant.co.za

Atlantic Seaboard

The Grand Beach Café - Granger Bay Rd, Granger Bay - www.grandafrica.com

La Perla - 209 Beach Rd, Sea Point - www.laperla.co.za

Manos - 39 Main Rd, Green Point - www.eatout.co.za

Sotano - 121 Beach Rd, Mouille Point - www.sotano.co.za

The Bungalow - Glen Country Club, Clifton - www.thebungalow.co.za

Willoughby & Co - V&A Waterfront - www.eatout.co.za

The Round House - Kloof Rd, The Glen, Camps Bay - ww.thelawnsct.com

Col'Cacchio (Pizza and Pasta) - Cnr Victoria & The Meadway, Camps Bay - www.colcacchio.co.za

Tiger's Milk (casual) – 35/31 Victoria Rd, Camps Bay - wwwtigersmilk.co.za

Cape Town Surrounds

The Pot Luck Club - The Silo, The Old Biscuit Mill, 373-375 Albert Rd, Woodstock -  www.thepotluckclub.co.za

The Test Kitchen - The Silo, Old Biscuit Mill, Woodstock - www.thetestkitchen.co.za

La Calombe Silvermist Wine Estate, Constantia Nek - www.lacolombe.co.za

Dalebrook Café 20 Main Rd, Kalk Bay - www.dalebrookcafe.co.za

Best Meat

Butcher’s Grill 7 Shop - Bay Rd, Mouille Point - www.thebutchershop.co.za


Best Fish

Vredehoek Spar - Derry Street - www.spar.co.za

Willoughby & Co - V&A Waterfront -  www.eatout.co.za 


Best Breads

Casis – Gardens Shopping Centre - www.cassis.co.za

Vredehoek Spar - Derry Street - www.spar.co.za

Knead - Wellness Centre, Kloof Street, Gardens - www.kneadbakery.co.za


Markets: 
Oranjezicht City Farm - Granger Bay Blvd, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town - ozcf.co.za 
The Old Biscuit Mill - 375 Albert Rd, Woodstock, Cape Town - theoldbiscuitmill.co.za 
The Watershed - V & A Waterfront, 17 Dock Rd, Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, Cape Town, - www.waterfront.co.za 
Bay Harbour Market - 31 Harbour Rd, Hout Bay, Cape Town, - www.bayharbour.co.za


Delis: 
Giovanni’s Deli World - 103 Main Rd, Green Point, Cape Town, - giovannisdeli.co.za
La Cuccina - 1, Victoria Mall, Victoria Road & Empire Road, Hout Bay, Cape Town -  lacuccina.co.za 


Lunch: 
Mazza, Shortmarket St, Cape Town, www.chefswarehouse.co.za
The Brass Bell Restaurants and Pubs - Main Rd, Kalk Bay, Cape Town - www.brassbell.co.za
Harbour House Kalk Bay - Main Rd, Kalk Bay, Cape Town, - www.harbourhouse.co.za
Massimo’s, Oakhurst Farm Park, Main Rd, Hout Bay - www.massimos.co.za 
Foxcroft, Shop 8, High Constantia Centre, Groot Constantia Road, Constantia - www.harbourhouse.co.za 
Our Local @ 117 Kloof,117 Kloof St, Gardens - www.ourlocal.co.za 

Dinner: 
Mazza, Shortmarket St, Cape Town, www.chefswarehouse.co.za
Codfather Seafood & Sushi - 37 The Dr, Camps Bay, Cape Town, - www.codfather.co.za 
Three Wise Monkeys - La Rhone Building, 77 Regent Rd, Sea Point - threewisemonkeys.co.za 
Shio Restaurant - 49 Napier St, Cape Town - shio.co.za 
Thali Restaurant - 3 Park Rd, Gardens, Cape Town - www.chefswarehouse.co.za 
Chefs Warehouse Tintswalo Atlantic- www.chefswarehouse.co.za
Chardonnay Deli - www.chardonnaydeli.co.za
Himitsu, Camps Bay Retreat - www.campsbayretreat.com
Local at Heritage Square - Shortmarket St, Cape Town City Centre - www.chefswarehouse.co.za
Upper Bloem, Shop 1, Winston Place, 65 Main Rd, Green Point, Cape Town - https://upperbloemrestaurant.co.za


Fine Dining:
The Restaurant | Waterkloof - Sir Lowry's Pass Village Street, Somerset West, Cape Town - www.waterkloofwines.co.za 
Gåte - Quoin Rock Wine Estate, 7600 Knorhoek Rd, Stellenbosch - quoinrock.co.za 


Popular weekly places in Cape Town:


Saturday:
Granger Bay Market (early - 2pm),
Old Biscuit Mill Market
5k park run in Greenpoint 8am
Mykonos Taverna Dancing Smashing Plates (last Sat of each month)

Sunday:
Salsa Dancing on the Sea Point Promenade (every second Sun afternoon)
Kirstenbosch Garden Concerts
Granger Bay Market (early - 3pm)
Caprice Party in Camps Bay

Thursdays:
First Thursday  - Arts & Drinks all over Bree St (First Thursday of each month)

Friday:
Hout Bay Market (Friday till Sunday)